Oil Creek Runners

October 9, 2012 admin News

 This seems to be the NEO TC roster for the Oil Creek Series:

Oil Creek 100 Mile

Brian Musick
Roy Heger
Mark Anson
Bob Combs
Paul Lefelhocz
Jim Harris
Amie Murphy


Wild Bill Wagner
Tara Schweitzer
Jeff Musick
Dan Janosko
Chuck Struble
Kate Kacsuta
Gale Connor

Chris Kalie
Rich Vrboncic
Tim Simenc
Thea Wheeling

Have fun!!

Comments are currently closed.

Powered by http://wordpress.org/ and http://www.hqpremiumthemes.com/