Oil Creek Trail Runs – This Weekend

October 14, 2010 admin News

Good luck to the following NEO Trail members that will be participating in the 2nd Annual Oil Creek Trail Runs this weekend:
100 Miler
Bob Combs
Jim Harris
Paul Lefelhocz
Bill Losey
Brian Musick
Rich Vrboncic
Mark Anson
Kim Boner
Roy Heger

Dan Bellinger
Gale Connor
Lloyd Thomas

During the runs a live webcast will be updated.
Click on the links below to track each race:
100 Mile100K50K

Comments are currently closed.

Powered by http://wordpress.org/ and http://www.hqpremiumthemes.com/